New arrived

Special Deals

Items of the brand FeelGoodLine

On January 11, 2019, the vapefeeling gbr launched its own aroma line. Highest standards, the best aromas, highest purity result in the new flavors of the Feel Good Line product range. In total, there will be more 5 flavors to offer a wide range of high quality flavors. With our first three lines "Cookie", "Fruits" and "Frosty" VapeFeeling has already caused surprises. "Candy" and the special "Exclusive" line will be launched soon.

Price €12.56
€1.26 pro 100 ml

The Feel Good Line Base 50 VG/50 PG consists only of propylene glycol (PG) and vegetable glycerol (VG) in a balanced mixing ratio of 50/50. The base liquid contains no aroma and therefore without taste. The Feel Good Line "Finest Base" combines the power and purity of the Eifel. As clear as a mineral water source and unmistakable in taste – pure and...

Price €12.56
€1.26 pro 100 ml

The Feel Good Line Base 70 VG/30 PG consists only of propylene glycol (PG) and vegetable glycerol (VG) in a balanced mixing ratio of 70/30. The base liquid contains no aroma and therefore without taste. The Feel Good Line "Finest Base" combines the power and purity of the Eifel. As clear as a mineral water source and unmistakable in taste – pure and...

Price €12.56
€1.26 pro 100 ml

The Feel Good Line Base 80 VG/20 PG consists only of propylene glycol (PG) and vegetable glycerol (VG) in a balanced mixing ratio of 80/20. The base liquid contains no aroma and therefore without taste. The Feel Good Line "Finest Base" combines the power and purity of the Eifel. As clear as a mineral water source and unmistakable in taste – pure and...

Retail price €10.88 Price €8.71
€62.21 pro 100 ml
(1)

The Shake and Vape Berry Crush Aroma by Feel Good Line tastes like a damn delicious fruit compote made from various forest berries. Perfect in taste - super rounded - full-bodied - so the short description could also be called. If you like it fruity and are looking for a natural sweetness with a pleasant acidity of the fruits, this is the right place.

No more products to store. End of list reached!
Newsletter

Neuheiten

Top Sellers

Artikel der Marke FeelGoodLine

Am 11.01.2019 startete die VapeFeeling GbR ihre eigene Aromalinie. Höchster Anspruch, die besten Aromen, höchste Reinheit ergeben die neuen Geschmacksrichtungen der Feel Good Line Produktpalette. Insgesamt wird es mehr 5 Geschmacksrichtungen geben, um ein breites Spektrum an hochwertigen Aromen anzubieten. Mit unseren ersten drei Linien "Cookie", "Fruits" und "Frosty" hat VapeFeeling schon bereits für Überraschungen gesorgt. "Candy" und die spezielle "Exklusive"-Line kommen demnächst auf den Markt.

Preis 10,88 €
(1)

Das Shake and Vape Berry Crush Aroma von Feel Good Line schmeckt nach einem verdammt leckeren Fruchtkompott aus diversen Waldbeeren. Perfekt im Geschmack - super abgerundet - vollmundig - so könnte die Kurzbeschreibung auch heißen. Wer es fruchtig mag und dazu noch eine natürliche Süße mit einer angenehmen Säure der Früchte sucht, ist hier genau richtig.

Preis 12,56 €

Die Feel Good Line Base 50 VG/50 PG besteht nur aus Propylenglycol (PG) und pflanzliches Glycerin (VG) im ausgewogenem Mischungsverhältnis 50/50. Das Basis Liquid enthält kein Aroma und somit ohne Geschmack. Die Feel Good Line "Finest Base" vereint die Kraft und Reinheit der Eifel. So klar wie eine Mineralwasserquelle und im Geschmack unverwechselbar –...

Preis 12,56 €

Die Feel Good Line Base 70 VG/30 PG besteht nur aus Propylenglycol (PG) und pflanzliches Glycerin (VG) im ausgewogenem Mischungsverhältnis 70/30. Das Basis Liquid enthält kein Aroma und somit ohne Geschmack. Die Feel Good Line "Finest Base" vereint die Kraft und Reinheit der Eifel. So klar wie eine Mineralwasserquelle und im Geschmack unverwechselbar –...

Preis 12,56 €

Die Feel Good Line Base 80 VG/20 PG besteht nur aus Propylenglycol (PG) und pflanzliches Glycerin (VG) im ausgewogenem Mischungsverhältnis 80/20. Das Basis Liquid enthält kein Aroma und somit ohne Geschmack. Die Feel Good Line "Finest Base" vereint die Kraft und Reinheit der Eifel. So klar wie eine Mineralwasserquelle und im Geschmack unverwechselbar –...

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Laden. Ende der Liste erreicht!
Newsletter