New arrived

Special Deals

Items of the brand Digiflavor

Digiflavor is a young company based in Shenzhen, China. Digiflavor and its engineers focus more on taste than on large clouds. Time and again, the team has put their hands on airflow in search of perfection. The idea behind Digiflavor is to digitize the taste. Worldwide, Digiflavor keeps the steamer scene on the road, be it with the Fuji GTA or with the Pilgrim GTA. What started small has now developed into one of the best evaporator manufacturers.

Price €12.93

The Aura RDA from Digiflavor is a self-winder dropper with a diameter of 24.00 mm and impresses with an excellent 2-post-clamp deck. The 2-post-clamp deck offers the possibility to install single and dual coil windings.Demonstration item - Good: A used item that has been used for demonstration purposes but which is fully functional. The item and the...

Price €12.93

The Aura RDA from Digiflavor is a self-winder dropper with a diameter of 24.00 mm and impresses with an excellent 2-post-clamp deck. The 2-post-clamp deck offers the possibility to install single and dual coil windings.Demonstration item - Good: A used item that has been used for demonstration purposes but which is fully functional. The item and the...

Price €23.49

The manufacturer Digiflavor is launching a drop RDA that is exceptional. The Drop RDA has 4 posts in the deck, which make it possible to install any wire winding. Due to the lateral air flow, which is equipped with 10 air holes per side, the winding is optimally and permanently supplied with air, resulting in an excellent taste.

No more products to store. End of list reached!
Newsletter

Neu Eingetroffen

Unsere 20 Top Sellers

Artikel der Marke Digiflavor

Digiflavor ist ein junges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Shenzhen, China. Digiflavor konzentriert sich mit seinen Ingenieuren mehr auf den Geschmack, als auf große Wolken. Immer wieder hat das Team Hand an die Airflow gelegt, auf der Suche nach Perfektion. Die Idee hinter Digiflavor ist es, den Geschmack zu digitalisieren. Weltweit hält Digiflavor die Dampferszene auf trapp, sei es mit dem Fuji GTA oder aber mit dem Pilgrim GTA. Was mal klein startete, hat sich jetzt zu einem der besten Verdampfer-Herstellern entwickelt.

Preis 12,61 €

Der Aura RDA von Digiflavor ist ein Selbstwickler Tröpfler, der einen Durchmesser von 24.00 mm hat und durch ein ausgezeichnetes 2-Post-Klemm-Deck besticht. Das 2-Post-Klemm-Deck bietet die Möglichkeit Single- und Dual-Coil Wicklungen zu verbauen.   Vorführartikel - Gut: Ein benutzter Artikel der für Vorführzwecke verwendet wurde aber der voll...

Preis 12,61 €

Der Aura RDA von Digiflavor ist ein Selbstwickler Tröpfler, der einen Durchmesser von 24.00 mm hat und durch ein ausgezeichnetes 2-Post-Klemm-Deck besticht. Das 2-Post-Klemm-Deck bietet die Möglichkeit Single- und Dual-Coil Wicklungen zu verbauen.   Vorführartikel - Gut: Ein benutzter Artikel der für Vorführzwecke verwendet wurde aber der voll...

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Laden. Ende der Liste erreicht!
Newsletter