New arrived

Special Deals

Items of the brand Geekvape

The Chinese company Geekvape Technology has been offering high-quality components under the brand of the same name for several years, which are aimed in particular at self-winders. Already during production, care is taken to offer noble and at the same time timeless designs. Stainless steel, glass and ceramics are often used.

Geekvape products are usually characterized by harmonious colours, camouflage patterns or a design that often and happily resembles honeycomb shapes. It is a consistent line, which is usually adhered to here. In this way, the manufacturer creates a maximum recognition value.

Due to its specialization, the company was able to establish itself well in the DIY sector of steamers. Almost one in five self-winders have tested and found Geekvape products to be good.

Price €58.78

The Aegis Legend by Geek Vape. A powerful, robust battery carrier. Thanks to high-quality materials and great workmanship, the Aegis Legend is an excellent everyday companion. The IP67 certification guarantees resistance to dirt, dust and even water (30 minutes up to 1 meter). Whether in the forest, in the mountains, on the Luma in the sea or even on the...

Price €41.97

The Aegis Legend Mini by Geek Vape with integrated battery with 2200 mAh power. A powerful, robust battery carrier. Thanks to high-quality materials and great workmanship, the Aegis Legend Mini is an excellent everyday companion. The IP67 certification guarantees resistance to dirt, dust and even water (30 minutes up to 1 meter). Whether in the forest, in...

No more products to store. End of list reached!
Newsletter

Neuheiten

Top Sellers

Artikel der Marke Geekvape

Das chinesische Unternehmen Geekvape Technology bietet unter der gleichnamigen Marke bereits seit einigen Jahren hochwertige Komponenten an, die sich insbesondere an Selbstwickler richten. Bereits bei der Produktion wird darauf geachtet, edle und zugleich auch zeitlose Designs anzubieten. So kommen mitunter oft Edelstahl, Glas und auch Keramik zum Einsatz. 

Die Produkte von Geekvape sind meist gekennzeichnet von stimmigen Farben, Tarnmustern oder einem Design, das oft und gerne an Wabenformen erinnert. Es ist eine gleichbleibende Linie, die hier zumeist eingehalten wird. So erschafft der Hersteller einen maximalen Wiedererkennungswert.

Aufgrund seiner Spezialisierung konnte sich das Unternehmen im DIY-Bereich der Dampfer gut etablieren. Nahezu jeder fünfte Selbstwickler hat schon einmal Produkte von Geekvape getestet und für gut befunden.

Preis 23,49 €

Der GeekVape Gbox Flask Liquid Dispenser ist eine Nachfüllflasche mit einem Füllvolumen von 30 ml. Die Flasche besteht aus einem Aluminium Gehäuse, in der eine Silikonflasche sitzt. Die Gbox Flask Liquid Dispenser-Flasche kann als Squonk Nachfüllflasche verwendet werden, die Flasche besitz einen 510er Anschluss. Eine weitere Funktion ist durch die...

Preis 58,78 €

Der Aegis Legend von Geek Vape. Ein Leistungsstarker, Robuster Akkuträger. Durch hochwertige Materialien und toller Verarbeitung, ist der Aegis Legend ein hervorragender Alltagsbegleiter. Die IP67 Zertifizierung garantiert Beständigkeit gegen Schmutz, Staub und sogar Wasser (30 Minuten bis zu 1 Meter). Egal ob im Wald, in den Bergen, auf der Luma im Meer...

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Laden. Ende der Liste erreicht!
Newsletter