New arrived

Special Deals

Items of the brand VapeHero

vapehero - Are two brothers with a great passion at steaming. When looking for a suitable bag, the two unfortunately never found what they were looking for. So the two brothers set about working themselves with the aim of developing bags that are suitable for all steamers, whether jaw steamers or Sub Ohm steamers, and are discreetly integrated into everyday life. That's how vapehero 's been unleashed. The range includes a variety of fine and practical bags made of high-quality and durable materials.

Price €15.92

The Vapehero Hey Digga storage bag is a high-quality, hand-crafted storage bag from vapehero with space to accommodate your steamer equipment. Thanks to the processed materials, the vapehero Hey Digga is shock-resistant and water-repellent - the hardcase is equipped with a double-walled, shock-resistant membrane that optimally protects the equipment in...

Price €18.45

The Vapehero Hey Digga XL storage bag is a high-quality, hand-crafted storage bag from vapehero with space to accommodate your steamer equipment. Thanks to the processed materials, the vapehero Hey Digga XL is shock-resistant and water-repellent - the hardcase is equipped with a double-walled, shock-resistant membrane that optimally protects the equipment...

Price €25.17

Vapehero's Travel Buddy storage bag is vapehero's largest model and provides massive space and mounting options for evaporators, battery carriers and everything else the steamer needs. The Travel Buddy is handmade, produced with high-quality materials and great attention to detail - excellent workmanship is vapehero accustomed to! Of course, the Travel...

No more products to store. End of list reached!
Newsletter

Neuheiten

Top Sellers

Artikel der Marke VapeHero

VapeHero - Sind zwei Brüder mit der großen Leidenschaft am Dampfen. Bei der Suche nach einer geeigneten Tasche sind die beiden leider nie fündig geworden. Also machten sich die zwei Brüder selbst an die Arbeit mit dem Ziel, Taschen zu entwickeln, die für alle Dampfer, ob Backendampfer oder oder Sub Ohm Dampfer geeignet sind und sich dezent in den Alltag eingliedern. So ist VapeHero enttanden. Das Programm umfasst eine Vielzahl edler und praktischer Taschen gefertig aus hochwertigem und strapazierfähigen Materialien.

Preis 15,92 €

Der Belt Buddy von Vapehero ist der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs! Ausgestattet ist der Belt Buddy mit 3 verschiedenen Befestigungsoptionen - entweder über einen Metall-Clip, durch die Schlaufe oder über einen Karabiner - egal für welche Option man sich entscheidet, der Belt Buddy kann jederzeit ideal befestigt werden. Hergestellt wird der Belt Buddy...

Preis 25,17 €

Die Travel Buddy Aufbewahrungstasche von Vapehero ist das größte Model von Vapehero und liefert massig Platz und Befestigungsoptionen für Verdampfer, Akkuträger und alles, was der Dampfer sonst noch braucht. Die Travel Buddy ist handgefertigt, produziert mit hochwertigen Materialien und viel Liebe zum Detail - eine hervorragende Verarbeitung ist man von...

Preis 16,76 €

Der Vape Pilot von Vapehero gibt dir die Möglichkeit, deine Dampfe immer griffbereit zu haben. Dank eines Clip's und eines Karabiners, kann der Vape Pilot an der Hosentasche oder Rucksack befestigt werden. Geschlossen wird der Vape Pilot mit einem Magnet Clip, welcher einen sicheren und festen Halt der Dampfe gewährt. Je nach dem wie groß die Dampfe ist,...

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Laden. Ende der Liste erreicht!
Newsletter